Contact Us

PROSPECT PARTNERS
200 West Madison Street, Suite 2710
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.782.7400 ph
312.782.7410 fax



Principals

  Maneesh Chawla mchawla@prospect-partners.com
  Lou Kenter lkenter@prospect-partners.com
  Erik Maurer emaurer@prospect-partners.com
  Rick Tuttle rtuttle@prospect-partners.com


Vice Presidents

  Phil Brennan pbrennan@prospect-partners.com
  Brett Holcomb bholcomb@prospect-partners.com
  Heath Hunter hhunter@prospect-partners.com
  Brad O'Dell bodell@prospect-partners.com

Associates

  Michael Cotant mcotant@prospect-partners.com
  Kyle Kruke kkruke@prospect-partners.com
  Augie Pence apence@prospect-partners.com


Chief Financial Officer/Chief Compliance Officer

  Bill Lump wlump@prospect-partners.com


Marketing & Media Inquiries

  Lauren Sinai lsinai@prospect-partners.com


Business Development

  Molly Clark mclark@prospect-partners.com


Administration

  Sheila Flanagan sflanagan@prospect-partners.com
  Tracy Lynn reception@prospect-partners.com