Contact Us

PROSPECT PARTNERS
200 West Madison Street, Suite 2710
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.782.7400 ph
312.782.7410 fax



Partners

  Brett Holcomb bholcomb@prospect-partners.com
  Lou Kenter lkenter@prospect-partners.com
  Erik Maurer emaurer@prospect-partners.com
  Brad O'Dell bodell@prospect-partners.com
  Rick Tuttle rtuttle@prospect-partners.com


Director

  Mike McInerney mmcinerney@prospect-partners.com

 

Senior Associate

  Colin O'Donnell codonnell@prospect-partners.com

 

Associate

  Kyle Slovis kslovis@prospect-partners.com

 

Chief Financial Officer

  Chen Hutson chutson@prospect-partners.com


Administration

  Heather LaGatta hlagatta@prospect-partners.com